March Madness

I wasn’t into the brackets this year, until the NCAA came out with the iPad app and the ability to watch every single game. I used to watch (or be able to watch) all the games back in the middle ages when I had a satellite dish with what were called “wild feeds”.

So I signed up and filled out a few brackets.  I’ve still got 10 of the 16 alive and all my final four. But I need both Florida and San Diego State to win their games tonight (I have them to meet in the Championship game). Both started off quick and then fell a little apart. Seems to me the Gators are the better team, but I’m not so sure about San Diego State. Both are at the half (Florida tied) and San Diego 9 behind. They have some ground to make up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

