“Dress Like a Cow. Git Free Chikin”

There I go, letting another opportunity slip by. Today was “Cow Appreciation Day” at Chick-fil-A. If you happened to be aware of this fact you could have – if you were so inclined, dressed up like a cow and gotten a free “Chick-fil-A” meal.

To get you started, here is a cut out cow costume. Hmm.

I guess I’d rather dress like a cow than a chicken (…’scuse me. “Chikin”). If I had my choice, that is. It’s always good to see marketing geniuses at work

Leave a comment

Filed under Jus Bloggin

Leave a Reply

